About Us

Downtown Marshall Association's Board Members:

Connie Molland - President
Jim Tibbetts - Vice President
Anna Perdue - Secretary
Sidney Mashburn - Treasurer

Dan Margulis
Lisa Pantzer
Rob Pulleyn
Melissa Robinson
Benjamin Smith

Melody Olivadese - Director




We were incorporated in 2009 as a project of the Town of Marshall's Small Town Economic Prosperity (STEP) program -- funded by the North Carolina Rural Center.

We are recognized by the North Carolina Secretary of State as a non-profit organization and we are recognized by the IRS as a 501c6. 


To make a tax-free donation, please contact us.